We are YOUR full service gun store. We sell, trade, buy, transfer and service handguns and long guns of many manufacturers. We also carry specialized concealed carry items for the ladies. We have tactical, self defense and seasonal hunting items. We carry ammunition and accessories including holsters and cases, and what we don't have we can get for you!
We have now moved to our new store located at 139 South Main Street in Mullins. AND we are carrying fishing equipment and live bait! All CWP classes will be held there too. Stop in and check us out.
VERY IMPORTANT! Please take your time to inspect all firearms thoroughly before proceeding with a purchase or transfer. Once a firearm is transferred to you it is considered used, even if unfired. Therefore we cannot provide a full refund for new firearms once they have been transferred into your possession. In addition, we do not reimburse FFL transfer fees on returned firearms.
If your firearm has a manufacturer's defect, which you discover after the transfer, we can assist you in returning the firearm to the manufacturer for repair or replacement, or you can send directly to the manufacturer without any additional FFL transfer fees.
The product must be returned within 10 business days of the issuance of the RMA. All products must be packed in the original packaging, including any accessories, manuals, documentation and registration that shipped with the product. A 15% open box fee in addition to the 25% restocking fee (totaling 40%) will be assessed on any sealed product that is opened or removed from its original packaging.
Please note that we do not permit the return of the following products:
All sales of ammunition are final
You must be 18 or older to purchase rifle or shotgun ammunition and 21 or older to purchase handgun ammunition. All ammunition will be shipped ground with adult signature required. Always make sure to use the correct ammunition for your specific firearms.
If you purchase a firearm on-line and want it shipped to our store for you to pickup, it is your responsibility to ensure that it is legal for you to own that firearm. You will be required to complete the paperwork when you pick up the firearm. Please contact us to let us know who you are and what firearm you are expecting. We do charge a transfer fee at the time you pick up your firearm. The transfer fee for used firearms is $35.00 and the transfer fee for new firearms is $45.00. Any transfer not picked up within 30 days will incur a storage fee of $30.00 per month. Any transferred items not picked up within 6 months will be sold (excluding NFA devices).
For Handguns, you must be 21 years of age and have a state issued South Carolina Identification Card or Driver's License. For Rifles/Shotguns, you must be 18 years of age and have a state issued Identification Card or Driver's License (not necessarily from South Carolina). Completion of the required paperwork for all purchases of firearms is strictly enforced. In addition, at the time of purchase we complete the background check as required under law.
We have found a more accurate shipping address based on the information you have provided. Do you want to use the following Shipping Address?